SSC MTS Exam Result 2017 Non Technical Multi Tasking Skill Result Region Wise

SSC MTS Exam Result 2017: As we know, Staff Selection Commission has released final date of SSC MTS Re-Exam Result 2017. According to the schedule, SSC MTS Non-Technical Result 2017 will be announced on 15th January 2018. The result will be available as region wise. We are not sure either all regions result will be announced on 15th Jan or it will be announced day by day. Well, soon we will get to know as the commission will notify on their official website.

SSC MTS Exam Result 2017

STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION is commonly referred as SSC. As it is a most desirable organization for government exams in India, millions of candidates apply every year. SSC MTS is an examination which is conducted for the recruitment of staff for various MTS posts in departments and ministries of the Government of India. This examination is annually conducted by the STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION to select the staff for various Group B and Group C posts.

Staff Selection Commission conducts this exam every year so that candidates can secure a job in various government departments. It was established in 1975. The headquarter of SSC is located in New Delhi. Presently it has seven regional offices at Allahabad, Mumbai, Kolkata, Guwahati, Chennai, Bangalore and two sub-regional offices at Raipur and Chandigarh which are responsible for the processing of application of various examination, issue of call letters or admit cards and all the other formalities at different centers within the regions.


Here we will discuss some prerequisites of the SSC examinations. The primary requirement for the candidates applying for the various posts is that they need to have a bachelor’s degree from a recognized university at the time of filing application. Bachelor’s degree is required for the candidates applying for SSC CGL (combined graduate level) exam. Assistant grade, Auditors, CBI, upper division clerks, sub-inspectors in central police organizations like CRPF, BSF, SSB etc are some of the posts for which STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION conduct exam for graduate level.

Apart from this, SCC also conducts exams like CHSL (COMBINED HIGHER SECONDARY LEVEL) for the recruitment of data entry operators and lower division clerks. Candidates who have completed their 10+2 are eligible for this post.SSC also recruit multitasking staff and constables (GD)in forces such as BSF, CRPF, ASSAM RIFLES, ITBP, NIA, SSB for which matriculation is the qualification needed.

Age of the candidates applying for various examinations must be between 18 to 32 years depending upon the post applied for. The fee charged for application in SSC is only 100. All women candidates and candidates who belong to Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Tribe, Physically Handicapped, and Ex-Servicemen are exempted from paying the application fee.

How To Download SSC MTS Exam Result 2017?

Well, it’s very easy process. All you have to do as we say. Below we are providing some steps that will be very useful to download SSC MTS Exam Result 2017. So just check it out.

  • First, go to your SSC Regional website.
  • Now check for “SSC MTS Exam Result 2017“.
  • Click on that link and wait for few seconds.
  • Now enter the asked information and click on submit button.
  • You’ll have your SSC MTS Re-Exam Result on your device screen.
  • Download it and keep safe for further use.

Check SSC MTS Exam Result 2017 Region Wise

States Sub-Region Official Regional Websites Result Status
Maharashtra, Gujarat, and Goa Western Region (WR) Available Shortly
Rajasthan, Delhi, and Uttarakhand Northern Region (NR) Available Shortly
Andhra Pradesh (AP), Tamil Nadu (TN), and Puducherry Southern Region (SR) Available Shortly
Jharkhand, West Bengal (WB), Odisha, A&N Island and Sikkim Eastern Region (ER) Available Shortly
Punjab, J&K, Haryana and Himachal Pradesh (HP) North Western Region (NWR) Available Shortly
Uttar Pradesh (UP) & Bihar Central Region (CR) Available Shortly
Arunachal Pradesh (AP), Manipur, Assam, Tripura, Nagaland, Meghalaya, and Mizoram North Eastern Region (NER) Available Shortly
Madhya Pradesh (MP) & Chhattisgarh Madhya Pradesh Sub-Region (MPR) Available Shortly
Karnataka & Kerala Karnataka Region (KKR) Available Shortly




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *